Candidate Slate – the following candidates are up for election:

President: Keith Krebs, 1 year term
Vice President: Rick Helmick, 1 year term
Secretary: Karen Dils, 1 year term
Treasurer: Jerry Wright, 1 year term
Board member: Pam Simpson, 3 year term
Board member: Gene Milus, 3 year term
Board member: Bill Dvorak, 3 year term

Additional Board Members who will continue in their current positions:

Board member: Jim Impara (through 2020)
Board member: Eric Heltzel (through 2021)
Board member: Larry Payne (through 2021)

If you are a member and cannot make the meeting, consider sending a proxy to another member who will be in attendance to ensure we have a quorum for the elections.

The vote will be held at our annual election meeting: click here for more details.